Meetings and Members


Jacksonville Transportation Advisory Committee meets quarterly on the second Thursday. Summer meetings are staggered by one month

  • 3 PM
  • Venue will be announced with each agenda


  • Senator Michael Lazzara, Chairman - North Carolina District 6
  • Jack Bright, Onslow County Board of Commissioners
  • Paul Buchanan, Onslow County Board of Commissioners
  • Sandra Fountain, NC DOT Board Member
  • Cindy Edwards, City Council Liaison
  • Vacant, Onslow County
  • Vacant, NC Board of Transportation

Want to Join This Committee?

Fill out the application to set up an appointment.