Meetings & Members


Meets the first Thursday after the first Monday of certain months at:

  • Noon
  • City Hall
    Johnson Boulevard Conference Room
    815 New Bridge Street
    Jacksonville, NC 28540


City of Jacksonville

Jerry BittnerJerry Bittner
Jacksonville City Council
Glenn Hargett
Glenn Hargett, Jacksonville Assistant City Manager
Don Herring
Don Herring, Chairman
Coastal Carolina Community College
Laurette LeagonLaurette Leagon, Vice Chair
Chamber of Commerce
Carol Hurst Long

Carol Hurst Long
City of Jacksonville Appointee

Cindy Edwards

Cindy Edwards
City of Jacksonville Appointee
Marcia WrightMarcia Wright
City of Jacksonville Appointee
Sandy Wyrick CraneSandra Wyrick Crane
Onslow County Appointee
City of Jacksonville Appointees
(No Image Available):
Amy Ciceron
Deunta Williams
Keith Williams

Onslow County Appointees
(No Image Available):
Richard Walker
Glenn Hasteadt

Onslow County Elected:
William Shannon
Onslow County Commissioner

Onslow County Staff:
Sharon Russell

Volunteer and Other Representatives
(No Image Available):
Brent Anderson - Onslow County Schools
Stephanie Hobbs
Sharon McGinnis - Coastal Carolina Community College

Want to Join This Committee?

Fill out the application to set up an appointment.