Meetings & Members


  • Meets on Monday after the first City Council meeting of each month.
  • 6PM
  • City Hall
    Council Chambers
    815 New Bridge Street
    Jacksonville, NC 28540


Doug LesanDoug Lesan
Chairperson (expires June 30, 2020)
Homer SpringHomer Spring
Vice Chairperson
Al KeyesAlfred Keyes
Member (expires June 30, 2020)
Steve ForneySteve Forney
Member, Community Engagement Adv Cmte Representative
Theresa VanderVereTheresa VanderVere
No Image available:
Thomas Breedlove
ETJ Member

Matt Ray
Member, Environmental and Appearance Representative

Robert Sandy

Vacancies: 1
Bob Warden
Robert Warden
Council Liaison
Ryan King
Ryan King
Staff Liaison

Want to Join This Committee?

Fill out the application to set up an appointment.